Previous
Next

MADE WITH LOVE IN QUEBEC

Beauty is in the difference.

BE UNIQUE

Artistic frames with unique colours in recycled acetate created by soprano and multidisciplinary artist Anne-Marie Faniel. Timeless and limited edition, they are designed to express the multiple facets of your personality.

THE CREATOR

Jewellery frames created by Quebec soprano and multidisciplinary artist Anne-Marie Faniel, designed to reveal the unique personality of each wearer. Coloured materials, made of recycled acetate, from a unique original process, imagined by the designer and skilfully blended to highlight the skin tone and morphology of each wearer, in order to reveal the unique beauty and magnify each face.

WORKSHOP

MANUFACTURING

THE

We are pleased to announce the opening of OUR artistic frame workshop! Located in Val-Morin in the Laurentians, the ideal environment to create and produce frames entirely handmade in Quebec.
ECO-FRIENDLY & SUSTAINABLE

RECYCLED ACETATE

The new (and only) possible trend
In the era of choices with global issues, Faniel has been committed since its creation, by creating recycled acetate. A rare and noble material derived from cotton, because… Anything of value deserves to be protected.

OUR NEW PRODUCTS

Ophthalmic and sunglasses frames

Newsletter

STAY IN TOUCH WITH

Montures Faniel Eyewear

REGISTER

Contact us

Phone 819-320-0482 Toll Free. 1(855) 423-0482 5636 Labelle Blvd, Val-Morin, QC J0T 2R0 fanieleyewear@live.ca

Visit us

We have more than 400 sales points worldwide. Find a store near you

WRITE TO US

Scroll to Top

1/3

FAIT AVEC AMOUR AU QUÉBEC

La beauté réside dans la différence.

SOYEZ UNIQUE

Des montures artistiques aux coloris uniques en acétate recyclé créées par la soprano et artiste multidisciplinaire Anne-Marie Faniel. Intemporelles et en édition limitées, elles sont conçues pour exprimer les multiples facettes de votre personnalité.

 
Screen Shot 2021-10-29 at 06.53.45.png

LA CRÉATRICE

Des bijoux de montures créées par la Soprano québécoise et artiste multidisciplinaire Anne-Marie Faniel, conçue pour dévoiler la personnalité unique de chaque porteur. Des matières colorées, en acétate recyclé,issues d’un procédé original unique, imaginé par la créatrice et savamment amalgamées pour mettre en lumière la carnation et la morphologie de chacun, afin de révéler la beauté unique et de magnifier chaque visage.

L'

ATELIER

DE FABRICATION

Nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer l’ouverture de NOTRE atelier de fabrication de montures artistiques!! Situé à Val-Morin dans les Laurentides, l’environnement idéal pour laisser libre cours à la création et à la réalisation de montures entièrement faites à la main au Québec.

235361561_367931021735094_1576616594508815652_n_edited.png
FAB13CA3-B545-4921-ACA0-A8BEC7432627.heic

ÉCO-RESPONSABLE & DURABLE

La nouvelle (et seule) tendance possible

À l'ère des choix aux enjeux planétaires, Faniel s'est engagé depuis sa création, en créant l'acétate recyclé.
Une matière rare et noble issue du coton, car...


Tout ce qui a de la valeur mérite d'être protégé.

ACÉTATE RECYCLÉ

NOS NOUVEAUTÉES

RESTEZ EN CONTACT AVEC

Montures Faniel Eyewear

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

 

Contactez-nous

Tel. 819-320-0482
Sans Frais. 1(855) 423-0482
5636 Boulevard Labelle,
Val Morin, QC J0T 2R0
 

fanieleyewear@live.ca

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

visitez-nous

Nous avons plus de 400 points de ventes à travers le monde. Trouvez celui près de chez vous.

ÉCRIVEZ-nous